© Powered by SiteSpirit

 
SCEP.jpg

 

Contact information

Albania

Save the Children Albania, Tirana
albania.savethechildren.net
Mirela Jonuzaj
P.O. Box 8185
Rruga "Komuna Parisit", Lagjia 8
Pallatet 1 Maji, Vila Lami
Tirana
Albania
Telephone: +355 4 2261840 / +355 4 2261929 / +355 4 2266227
Mobile: +3554 (263) 428 ; +355 (0) 684027037
E-mail: mirela.jonuzaj@savethechildren.org


Austria

Asylkoordination Österreich, Vienna
www.asyl.at/
Katharina Glawischnig
Burggasse 81/7
A-1070 Wien
Austria
Telephone: +43 (0)1 53 212 91
Fax: +43 (0)1 53 212 91 - 20
E-mail: glawischnig@asyl.at


Belgium

Plate-forme Mineurs en exil, Brussels
www.mineursenexil.be/
Katja Fournier
20 Rue du Marché-aux-Poulets
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Telephone: +32 2 210 94 91
E-mail: kf@sdj.be 

Save the Children EU Office, Brussels
https://www.savethechildren.net/eu-office/
60 Rue du Trône
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Telephone: +32 2 512 7851


Cyprus

HFC "Hope for Children" UNCRC Policy Centre, Nicosia
www.uncrcpc.org/
Kristina Marku
75 Limassol Avenue
Office 201, 2nd Floor
2121 Nicosia
Cyprus
Telephone : +357 22 103234
Fax: +357 22 104021
E-mail: marku.k@uncrcpc.org


Czech Republic

Association for Integration and Migration, Prague
www.migrace.com/
Magda Faltova
Senovazna 2
Prague 1 110 00
Czech Republic
Telephone: +42 224 224 379
E-mail: faltova@refug.cz


Denmark

Save the Children Denmark, Copenhagen
www.redbarnet.dk/
Inger Neufeld
Rosenřrns Allé 12
1634 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Telephone: +45 3536 5555
E-mail: IN@redbarnet.dk


Estonia

MTÜ Lastekaitse Liit, Tallinn
www.lastekaitseliit.ee/
Helika Saar
Endla 6-18
Tallinn 10142
Estonia
Telephone: +372 631 1128
Fax: +372 631 1735
E-mail: liit@lastekaitseliit.ee


Finland

Central Union for Child Welfare, Helsinki
www.lskl.fi/
Taina Martiskainen
Armfeltintie 1
Fin-00150 Helsinki
Finland
Telephone: +358(0)9-32 96 02 03
Mobile:+358(0)40-731 30 14
E-mail: taina.martiskainen@lskl.fi


Germany

Bundesfachverband UMF e.V., Berlin
www.b-umf.de
Ulrike Schwarz
Paulsenstr. 55 - 56
12163 Berlin

Germany

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 39 83 69 69

Fax: +49 (0)30 / 39 83 69 70

E-Mail: u.schwarz@b-umf.de

Terre de Hommes Germany, Osnabrück
www.tdh.de/
Sonja Welp
Ruppenkampstr. 11a
49084 Osnabrück
Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 541/ 7101-133
E-mail: s.welp@tdh.de


Greece

Greek Council for Refugees, Athens
www.gcr.gr/
Christina Zoumpouli
Dionysiou Solomou 25
Athens 10682
Greece
Telephone: +30 210 3800990 
E-mail: c.zoumpouli@gcr.gr

ARSIS, Athens
www.arsis.gr/
Maria Kaldani
28-30 Derigny str. Victoria Square 4th floor
Athens
Greece
Telephone: +0030 210 8259880
E-mail: mariakaldani@gmail.com
 


Hungary

Terre des Hommes Hungary
Nenad Matejic
Vámház krt. 8, I/5
1053 Budapest
Hungary
E-mail: nenad.matejic@tdh-europe.org


Ireland

Irish Refugee Council, Dublin
www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie/
Nick Henderson
37 Dame Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Telephone: 00 353 1 764 5854
E-mail: Nick@irishrefugeecouncil.ie


Italy

Save the Children Italy, Rome
www.savethechildren.it/
Viviana Valastro
Via Volturno 58
00185 Rome
Italy
Telephone: +39 0648070088
E-mail: viviana.valastro@savethechildren.org


Latvia

Shelter "Safe House", Riga
www.patverums-dm.lv/
Reinis Grāvītis
Lacplesa street 75-1
Riga, LV 1011
Latvia
Telephone: +371 67898343
E-mail: gravitis.reinis@gmail.com


Lithuania

Lithuanian Red Cross, Vilnius
www.redcross.lt/
Egle Rusinskaite
A. Juozapaviciaus g. 10A
09311 Vilnius
Lithuania
Telephone: +370 5 2628037
E-mail: rusinskaite.egle@gmail.com


Malta

Agency for the Welfare of Asylum Seekers, Floriana
mhas.gov.mt/en/MHAS-Information/FOI/Pages/AWAS.aspx
Nadia El-Sadi / Loraine Buhagiar-Bartolo
Block C, Belt is-Sebh
Floriana
Malta
Telephone: +356 25687237
E-mail: nadia.el-sadi@gov.mt / loraine.buhagiar-bartolo@gov.mt


Netherlands

Defence for Children International the Netherlands, Leiden
www.defenceforchildren.nl/
Jantine Walst
P.O Box 11103
2301 EC Leiden
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 71 516 09 80
E-mail: j.walst@defenceforchildren.nl


Norway

Save the Children Norway, Oslo
www.reddbarna.no
Rannveig Asheim
Postboks 6902 St. Olavsplass
0130 Oslo
Norway
Telephone: +47 22 99 09 00
Email: Rannveig.asheim@reddbarna.no


Poland

Nobody's Children Foundation, Warsaw
fdn.pl/
Beata Wojtkowska
ul. Walecznych 59
03-926 Warsaw
Poland
Telephone: +48 22 616 02 68
Fax: +48 22 616 03 14
E-mail: beata.wojtkowska@fdn.pl


Portugal

Portuguese Refugee Council, Lisbon
www.cpr.pt/
Inęs Carreirinho
Quinta do Pombeiro, Casa Senhorial Norte
Azinhaga do Pombeiro
1900-793 Lisbon
Portugal
Telephone: +351 (21) 831 43 72
E-mail: ines.carreirinho@cpr.pt


Romania

Save the Children Romania, Bucharest
www.salvaticopiii.ro/
Lavinia Varodi
Intrarea Stefan Furtuna, nr. 3, Sector 1
010899 Bucharest
Romania
Telephone: +40 (21) 316 61 76 /77 ; +40 724 994 526
E-mail: lavinia.varodi@salvaticopiii.ro


Slovakia

The Human Rights League, Bratislava
www.hrl.sk/
Alexandra Malangone
Hurbanovo nam. 5
811 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
Telephone/Fax: 00421-2-544 35 437
Mobile: 00421-903-791 365
E-mail: malangone@hrl.sk

Slovak Humanitarian Council, Bratislava
www.shr.sk/
Viera Orichova
Budysinska 1
831 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
Telephone: +421 2 50200500
Mobile: +421 918 668813
Fax: + 421 2 55564406
E-mail: orichovav@gmail.com


Slovenia

Slovene Philanthropy, Ljubljana
www.filantropija.org/
Marina Uzelac
Poljanska Cesta 12
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Telephone: +386 1 430 12 88
E-mail: marina.uzelac@filantropija.org


Spain

Save the Children Spain, Madrid
www.savethechildren.es/
Catalina Perazzo
Plaza de Puerto Rubio, 28
E-28053 Madrid
Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 513 05 00 ext: 4024
Fax: + 34 91 552 32 72
E-mail: catalina.perazzo@savethechildren.org 


Sweden

Save the Children Sweden, Stockholm
www.raddabarnen.se/
Mikaela Hagan
SE-107 88 Stockholm
Sweden
Telephone: +46 8 698 90 34
E-mail: mikaela.hagan@rb.se


Switzerland

Fondation Suisse du Service Social International, Geneva
www.ssiss.ch/
Christoph Braunschweig
9, Rue du Valais
Case Postale 1469
CH-1211 Genčve 1
Switzerland
Telephone: + 41 22 731 67 00
E-mail: ssi-cb@ssiss.ch


United Kingdom

British Refugee Council, London
www.refugeecouncil.org.uk/
Helen Johnson / Judith Dennis
13-14 Katharine Street
Croydon CR0 1NX
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 020 7346 1134 / +44 020 7346 1170
E-mail: helen.johnson@refugeecouncil.org.uk / Judith.Dennis@RefugeeCouncil.org.uk


Separated Children in Europe Programme (SCEP) - coordinated by Defence for Children The Netherlands - PO BOX 11103 - 2301 EC - Leiden - 0031 (0)71 516 09 80 - info@scepnetwork.org